EEi Events

You found 6 events starting on or after September 21st, 2017.
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
1 week, 4 days

Monday, Oct 2, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, Dec 29, 2017 noon
http://online.rice.edu/courses/energy/  
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
1 week, 5 days

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 7 a.m. - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 5 p.m.
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
2 weeks, 4 days

San Antonio, TX
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 8 a.m. - Monday, Oct 9, 2017 5 p.m.
EEi keynote presentation about CCUS and EOR.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
3 weeks, 3 days

Colorado Springs, CO
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 10 a.m.
The industry’s largest and most prestigious event; bringing together the world’s top exerts and corporate leaders.  The syngas industry’s premier networking event.  The GSTC annual conference is the one place to meet all of the major players in the syngas ...
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
4 weeks

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 8 a.m. - Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 noon
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
1 month, 1 week

6100 Main St. Houston, TX
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:30 p.m. - Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 6 p.m.
Join us for an information session on October 10th at 3 pm in Duncan 3092 - free pizza! Open to Rice undergrad and grad students only What is PetroChallenge? Hands-on educational event that allow students to gain insight into the ...