Search

Search in:

If no items are selected then all content is searched.

Sort by:

Mon, Mar 12, 2018
2 weeks, 4 days

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 5 p.m.
Rice is hosting its 11th annual Rice Oil & Gas HPC Conference on March 12th and 13th. The conference is the premier meeting place for networking and discussion focused on computing and information technology challenges and needs in the oil ...
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1 week, 4 days

Hilton-Americas Houston 1600 Lamar St Houston, TX 77010 United States of America
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Mar 9, 2018 2 p.m.
More details about Rice's participation at CERAWeek will be posted soon.
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
1 hour, 8 minutes

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Industry-Rice Earth Science Symposia (IRESS) February 22-23, 2018 Click here for more information.
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
0 minutes

Sewall Hall room 301, Rice University
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Rice University's Association of International Petroleum Negotiators (AIPN) will host speaker Andrew Mingst from Chevron for a review of the technology landscape for oil and gas.  Click the event link for more information.
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
0 minutes

RMC - Farnsworth Pavilion 6100 Main St. Houston, TX 77005 United States of America
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 2:30 p.m. - Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 6 p.m.
Join us for an information session on January 12th at 3 pm in Duncan 3092  Open to Rice undergrad and grad students only What is PetroChallenge? Hands-on educational event that allow students to gain insight into the decision-making process of ...
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
0 minutes

Duncan Hall, room 3092 Rice University United States of America
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 3 p.m. - Friday, Jan 12, 2018 4 p.m.
Join us for this information session that will provide participants with all of the necessary details for PetroChallenge 2018.